Who can see my recordings?

Your recordings are private and only you can see them. Once you've shared a Play-Link of your recording, the recording is public. Those with access to this Play-Link can now: 
  • Play the recording 
  • Share the Play-Link with anyone  

Those with access to a Play-Link cannot: 

  • Move, delete or edit the recording, including adding, editing or deleting of individual steps

Important: Be cautious what you share and who you share your recording with using the Play-Link. Do not share recordings that contain sensitive data and live credentials, such as actual passwords. If you want to revoke access to a recording you've shared, you can simply unshare it in your workspace.